» Tourism in Thorne

 

Helpful Links

Pontiac Chamber of Commerce - pontiacchamberofcommerce.ca

 

Tourism Pontiac - www.tourisme-pontiac.com/index-en.htm

 

MRC Pontiac - www.mrcpontiac.qc.ca

 

The Equity - www.theequity.ca

 

The Shawville Fair - www.shawvillefair.ca

 

Oktoberfest Ladysmith - www.ladysmithoktoberfest.ca

 

Pure Life Adventures - www.purelifeadventures.ca/

 

710 Excursions - www.710excursions.com/

 

Pontiac Artists' Studio Tour - www.pontiacartists.com

 

Pontiac Wagon Train - www.pontiacwagontrain.com

 

Pontiac Snowmobile Drivers Association (PSDA) - www.amp-psda.qc.ca/

 

CLSC - www.santepontiac.qc.ca

 

Hemlock Hills - www.hemlockhills.ca

 

Le Cycloparc PPJ - www.cycloparcppj.org

 

Pontiac Anglican Churches - www.pontiacanglican.org

 

Environment Canada Weather Office - www.weatheroffice.ec.gc.ca/

 

Cottage Rental Resource: www.cottagesincanada.com

 

Squawlake Outfitters: www.squawlake.com

 

Boutique Gwendoline: www.boutiquegwendoline.ca

 

Greencone - www.compostec.ca/pourquoi_EN.html

 

West Quebec School Board (WQSB) - www.wqsb.qc.ca

 

Bhakti in the Woods Festival

A Yoga and Music Festival, Aug. 24-25, Ladysmith, Quebec

www.bhaktiinthewoods.com

 

Ladysmith Yoga - www.ladysmithyoga.blogspot.com

 

Canada’s largest resource for cottage and vacation rentals: http://www.cottagecountry.com

 

Grand Pine Bed & Breakfast - www.grandpinbb.com

 

David Bonnet ART-bres Valley’s arborist - www.artbres.com